Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Wilson

Caleb Wilson

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Wilson
"Was at this State Farm last year and everyone was always great to me, decided to do a policy here again with Nia and the service was great and educational. I would definitely recommend getting insurance here"
Profile photo of Kristen Knabl

Kristen Knabl

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Knabl
"Very helpful people!"
Profile photo of Rosa Suazo

Rosa Suazo

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Suazo
"Muy bien servicio. Los recomiendo mucho"
Profile photo of daisy loya

daisy loya

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daisy loya
"I give a 5 stars I rarely ever leave reviews but I was working with Nia and she did an amazing job helping with what works for me and the best rates! Thank you ! I definitely recommend if your looking to get the best rates !"
Profile photo of Kim Bishop

Kim Bishop

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bishop
"Had a wonderful experience Sam is excellent"
Profile photo of mary ann

mary ann

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary ann
"I had a great experience working with Catherine. She was very kind, patient, and informative throughout the duration of the process of finding what was right for me. I got an amazing bundle! Way more coverage than I was getting with my previous insurer, at a significantly cheaper rate than I was paying. Thanks Catherine!"
Profile photo of andrea armendariz

andrea armendariz

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrea armendariz
"Selena helped me so much!! Such a great asset to your company!"
Profile photo of Noria Alward

Noria Alward

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noria Alward
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Love Is God

Love Is God

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Is God
"Such good costumer service ! Definitely will recommend my friends to come here !"
Profile photo of Intensify Skillz

Intensify Skillz

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Intensify Skillz
"Good service"
Profile photo of Nikoleta Sinistaj

Nikoleta Sinistaj

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikoleta Sinistaj
"Impressive experience! The insurance plans are comprehensive, and the entire process, from getting a quote to filing a claim, is seamless."
Profile photo of Diana Zuniga

Diana Zuniga

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Zuniga
"One of the best State Farm locations in Michigan very attentive, respectful, and truly caring about their customers. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a reliable insurance provider me and my family have been a customer for many years and I’m always impressed with the level of service we receive. Sam cannonier and his team are always available to help answer my questions, and help me find the best coverage. I would highly recommend getting a quote."
Profile photo of Sharon Cabrera

Sharon Cabrera

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cabrera
"Outstanding insurance provider! The Sam Cannonier Agency consistently delivers exceptional service, and quick claims processing. I trust them with my coverage needs and highly recommend them to others seeking reliable insurance."
Profile photo of alex castillo

alex castillo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex castillo
"Great job!"
Profile photo of jose lopez

jose lopez

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose lopez
"Very good experience would 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Alicia Rogers

Alicia Rogers

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rogers
"I had a very nice experience with the company...they me feel real Comfortable"
Profile photo of Joshua May

Joshua May

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua May
"What a truly pleasant experience dealing with the team here. Will absolutely be back."
Profile photo of Zenden Ibanez

Zenden Ibanez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zenden Ibanez
"Appreciate the variety of policy options offered by Statefarm. It allowed me to tailor coverage to my specific needs. The agent was knowledgeable and helped me find the right plan."
Profile photo of Ivan Alvarado

Ivan Alvarado

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Alvarado
"They are attentive, efficient, and make the entire insurance process straightforward. I feel confident knowing they have my back."
Profile photo of Maricruz Castañeda

Maricruz Castañeda

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricruz Castañeda
"Increíble atención al cliente y asesores amigables. Me ayudaron ami y ami esposo encontrar el seguro perfecto para mi familia. ¡Gracias por la tranquilidad que nos brindan!"
Profile photo of Atziry Garcia

Atziry Garcia

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atziry Garcia
"Five-star service! The team at this insurance company is incredibly helpful and patient. They took the time to explain all the details, making sure I got the best coverage tailored to my needs. Highly satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Manuel Mireles

Manuel Mireles

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Mireles
"Muy bien servicio y el personal excelente trabajo es justo lo que buscaba."
Profile photo of Chariden Stringer

Chariden Stringer

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chariden Stringer
"I had an amazing experience here! Everyone here was very kind, patient, and understanding! It truly exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Stokes

Antoinette Stokes

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Stokes
"I enjoy being a client and I love the communication that I get and would love to tell my family and friends about state farms"
Profile photo of Molly Fitzgerald

Molly Fitzgerald

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Fitzgerald
"I have been with Sam at State Farm for about a 6 months now. Just renewed my policy and I have to say. Everyone here makes insurance so less intimidating and they are so helpful. I’ve had a bit of health issues and fell behind in payment and they are working with me to keep my insurance and make sure I get caught up. They have all been so kind and understanding. I won’t go anywhere else."